top of page
  • Writer's pictureMidas

1st Blog Post: What do I write?


Ya made it to my website. WELCOME. I wanna make this short and sweet, first, thank ya for making it here and fucking wit me. This is my first blog post...question is what am I going to blog about...what do you wanna see?


ANY AND EVERYTHING!


BUT I NEED YOUR HELP, WHAT DO I CALL IT?


I will be making posts on everything from music, to business to marijuana to marijuana in the music business...figures right?


I'm thinking "Midas' Corner"...I might come up with a whole bunch of segments, we'll see, when you get a chance go check out my website though.


Let me know what if we good with that title.


Follow me: @Simplysmoove_J







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sometimes You Win...But When You Don't You Do

By this time I hope you got a chance to check out the rest of my website and heard GAWD already. If you did, thank you and I appreciate you! If you haven't click here to stream/download GAWD Why the K

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
bottom of page