top of page
  • Writer's pictureMidas

What GAWD meant...Before the Album

Updated: Feb 22, 2021


Click the photo to STREAM / DOWNLOAD GAWD.


This a picture of me and my brother, O, a couple of years ago-before his passing. We called each other GAWD because it was a greeting that gave you a different air. When someone calls you brother, beloved, king, queen, etc...you can't help but have to look up and respond by matching the energy/tone, that is indeed why we stuck wit GAWD. Its an aura, I felt so strong about the bond me and my brothers forged and what it meant I started a business in 2020 named GOLD AWRA, where what we focus on artists and businesses and self growth, respect and doing everything at the HIGHEST LEVEL and with BEST VIBES being the major principle because thats all that was the epitome of who O was. thats our standard.


WHAT GAWD MEANS...
THE STANDARD
Gold + Awra = G(AW)D
Term of Endearment.

It catches you no matter what, we used it cuz that was the bond we shared.





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sometimes You Win...But When You Don't You Do

By this time I hope you got a chance to check out the rest of my website and heard GAWD already. If you did, thank you and I appreciate you! If you haven't click here to stream/download GAWD Why the K

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
bottom of page